Command Staff

Command Staff

Command staff consists of the leaders of each division along with the Chief of Police.

Command staff meets weekly to discuss day-to-day operations of the department as well as major changes that impact the department.

All major discussions are analyzed and vetted before this group comes to a decision.

Chief of Police
Brannon Decou

Executive Officer
Lt. Chris Galvez

Coy Burke

Zac Gerard

Chief Clerk
Rhonda Williams

Investigations Division

Patrol Division

Support Services 


Clerical Staff

Evidence Custodian
School Resource Officer
Park Officer

Sgt. Chris Rudd

Traffic Task Force
Power Squad